Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physicians located in Glendale, CA

212 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeiran L.
Submitted 05/15/18
As a healthcare provider I really appreciate having someone else that I can trust with my health. Dr. Avanes also has the kindest staff. It’s a pleasure to come here.
Peter C.
Submitted 05/15/18
Very nice
Alice P.
Submitted 05/13/18
As usual appreciated the attention and focus on all of my issues by Dr. Avanes. I did wait a bit longer but it was worth it. Staff continues to impress me.
Augusto A.
Submitted 05/12/18
Dr. Avanes is a very good doctor. He knew right away what was wrong with my elbow.
Anait O.
Submitted 05/12/18
Very good
Helen M.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr Avanes is the best he always comes thru. He is so caring with his patients and girls in his office are awesome.
Vehik B.
Submitted 05/11/18
Very good
Hazreh K.
Submitted 05/10/18
Great
Shake A.
Submitted 05/09/18
Excellent service!!
Sevak M.
Submitted 05/08/18
The Doc. makes you really feel good after visit and he gives all relevant information and guidance.
Artin M.
Submitted 05/08/18
Very polite and professional. Office is well kept. Doctor is fantastic and his knowledge is really fully encompassing. I have been very satisfied and feel like my health is in good hands.
Diane K.
Submitted 05/07/18
Friendly staff, concerned Dr
Anush T.
Submitted 05/07/18
Couldn't say enough good things about Dr. Avanes and his staff members everything was perfect!
Madeleine S.
Submitted 05/03/18
Great doctor, he took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly, made me feel like he cared. Definitely referring him to all my friends and family
Melody B.
Submitted 05/02/18
Always knows exactly what's wrong & how to treat it! Amazing diagnostician and wonderful bedside manner! I cannot say enough positive things about him!
Nathan W.
Submitted 04/27/18
Great staff, excellent Dr’s.
Silvard S.
Submitted 04/27/18
I love your service thank you
Helen C.
Submitted 04/23/18
My experience was great. The girls in the office were very nice. The Dr. was very patient and took time to listen.
Armine L.
Submitted 04/23/18
Very Intentive, Best Health care.
Joriel A.
Submitted 04/22/18
Customer service is second to none! Dr. Avanes’ takes his time with you, listens and considers what you have to say and make sure that he has addressed all of your concerns. My overall experience with his office has been very pleasant. Thank you! I am recommeding you to everyone I know!