Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glendale, CA

192 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John A.
Submitted 04/21/18
First meeting with Dr. Avanes & he took whatever time was necessary to address my concerns & found his recommendations to be everything you'd want a caring doctor to be.
Brent P.
Submitted 04/21/18
Dr. A. is a forward-thinking, 21st Century “country doctor” of sorts who takes the time to talk, listen and laugh with you. Bedside manner matters — at least it does to me. He’s about 20 years younger than I am and his approach to good health is influenced by both Western and Eastern medicine — a good mix for me at this stage of life. Charmingly low-key and respectful, I’m glad to have him in my corner.
Fadi B.
Submitted 04/21/18
They always exceed my best expectations.
Robin L.
Submitted 04/14/18
Like always I appreciate the good and professional people
Alan C.
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr. Avanes provides very thoughtful and thorough care. I can highly recommend him and he is clearly an excellent doctor.
Nyree Y.
Submitted 03/08/18
I cannot say enough good things about the experience I had with Dr. Avanes! He is very knowledgable and makes sure he addresses all your concerns. The front desk is also very helpful and polite. They made me feel very welcome! I feel very lucky to have Dr. Avanes as my primary!
Alan K.
Submitted 02/16/18
Dr Avanes makes himself very available, which is so helpful when you are sick or feeling under the weather. He fit me into his busy schedule to see me on the Friday before a holiday weekend to get me on the road to recovery quickly.
Sofia B.
Submitted 02/15/18
Friendly staff and doctor, everything was on time and very professional l!!
Alice S.
Submitted 02/11/18
Really no word can explain as a doctor and a person. He is kind, careful,patient and correct diagnose. Only doctor who you feel comfortable and trust him. Tks dr. Avanes
Alfred K.
Submitted 02/09/18
Thank you,you are the best
Aghavni S.
Submitted 01/28/18
Very good
Adana M.
Submitted 01/21/18
Always professional, always compassionate. Everyone from the front desk girls, to the nurses, and to the doctors are extremely professional, kind and caring. Thank you for the wonderful care you provide!