Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physicians located in Glendale, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Very good
Hagop K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Very professional and friendly staff.
Allan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Gabrielyan was attentive, thorough, and patient-centered.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Really liked the doctor. Glad my wife insisted on me going to him
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Courteous energetic staff. Dr. Avanes took a solid interest in my needs and listed carefully before making his recommendations.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Very Friendly Staff , they make you feel very Welcome
Leo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Fantastic experience, as always.
Jeremy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Takes the time needed to listen to concerns and explains things in detail. Excellent customer service and the online portal is convenient and saves a lot of time.
Zareh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Very friendly staff
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Excellent experience
Harutyun Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Great knowledgeable doctor
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone from the people who greet you to the doctor to the people who say good bye did more than was required .excellent service
Anahit M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Speechless, amazing staff and honest,caring doctor.
Talen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Perfect , on time as usual. Thank you to ivana she is the sweetest staff ever , and of course dr , Avanes is the best thank you Harmony health
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Avanes has provided excellent care. He genuinely cares about each of his patients and his passion to ensure your well being is his top priority. I'm blessed to have found him as I feel my health has improved incredibly. He's patient, caring and really listens to you. The staff at Harmony Health are super friendly and welcoming.
Brad W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Thoughtful doctor, listens to all concerns and doesn’t make you feel rushed.
Vahe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
The best doctor ever .
Arpi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Avaes was very knowledgeable, Patient and listened to all my problems without rushing me. He made me feel important. Staff was very friendly, and the place was clean and Beautiful.
Pari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
It was a emergency visit and they respond promptly.
Olga K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
The most amazing physician (and I have had many) who listens to the patient,kind,compassionate, caring.