Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glendale, CA

175 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jared V.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great staff and the doc definitely takes an interest in the well being of his patients and them playing a roll their own healthcare.
Nerces A.
Submitted 09/12/18
Fast, pleasent, informative, caring
Karo A.
Submitted 09/12/18
Very friendly and professional service. Doctor is highly knowledgeable person and gives enough time by explaining patients for their needs for healthy life. And crew is very friendly and organized . I’ve never had any waiting issues as they work very prompt. Thank you Harmony health and Dr. Avaness
Daniel Q.
Submitted 09/11/18
I absolutely loved Dr. Emil Avanes & his wonderful staff. Very polite since the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out. I will definitely be recommending this place to all my friends and family. I’ve never been a fan of Dr. Visits but I can’t wait to go back.
Samantha V.
Submitted 09/10/18
Friendly environment
Siranoosh Z.
Submitted 09/09/18
Finally, after seven months of excruciating and debilitating pain, I found some relief. Thank you for being so caring and proactive. You're a Godsend!
Alvin C.
Submitted 09/07/18
Great and very caring staffs..the doctor is amazing he really listens to your concerns and issues..
Brad D.
Submitted 09/06/18
Very nice experience, office is well organized, clean and neat. The front desk, RN and doctor were all helpful and professional.
Marsha W.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Avanes and staff do not rush you. Dr.low key with a good sense of humor.
Jana P.
Submitted 08/25/18
Always a good experience. Wait time minimal.
Robert P.
Submitted 08/24/18
He is the best doctor
Vahik D.
Submitted 08/23/18
Best Doctor
Medik G.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Avaness is one of the most caring Drs I have ever been to. He is great and so are his office staff. I love my doctor !
Melissa S.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr Avanes and his staff are wonderful and caring. My only complaint is the long waiting room time.
Paul C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Avanes is the best doctor I have ever had. He is an excellent diagnostician, smart, empathetic, clear, easy to talk to, and he spends a lot of time each visit getting to the root of your issues. I cannot imagine a better doctor.
Agavni B.
Submitted 08/17/18
Excellent, Dr Avanes is amazing as always!
Evelyn L.
Submitted 08/15/18
The office staff was professional and nice. Dr. Avanes took his time to listen and offer his opinion and advice. Much appreciated to have a doctor who truly cares!
Loren M.
Submitted 08/14/18
Consult with doctor about serious back issues
Robert H.
Submitted 08/12/18
Excellent
Alain B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Excellent physician and office staff! Switched over about a year ago from another physician, and wondered why I didn’t do so sooner...Dr. Avaness is great as a healthcare professional, simply