Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glendale, CA

175 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl M.
Submitted 08/08/18
Excellent Doctor and outstanding office staff.
Alan K.
Submitted 08/02/18
Annual physical. Dr Avanes takes time to talk and discuss questions and issues. He’s very knowledgeable.
Richard M.
Submitted 07/31/18
I am a RN and have worked numerous physicians over forty years. In my opinion, Dr Avanes is an excellent physician. His interaction with the patient (me) is extraordinary.
Stanley L.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Avanes was excellent. He treated my wife and I with fine tuned results from our blood tests. Everything was explain with language that was easily understood. He's not only very professional, he presents himself as a person who is like anyone else. (friendly, humorous, & understanding)
Armen P.
Submitted 07/28/18
Efficient, respectful, and welcoming staff. Dr. Avanes is a fantastic doctor who actually listens to patients and creates a health program that fits each patient's needs. No cookie cutter diagnoses or treatment plans!
Zareh P.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Avanes takes time with his patients to get a picture about patients health.
Helen S.
Submitted 07/25/18
Great!
Eric M.
Submitted 07/25/18
Always a great visit. Dr Avanes is a very kind and compassionate person.
Vahak P.
Submitted 07/23/18
Great as usual. Doctor & staff very attentive
Steve L.
Submitted 07/23/18
Professional as always. Great staff in a relaxing environment.
Jimmy P.
Submitted 07/23/18
I had a very pleasant experience and would recommend this doctor to anybody who is looking for a doctor.
Armine A.
Submitted 07/20/18
Caring and attentive, the best and nicest doctor ever!
Sheila R.
Submitted 07/18/18
Informative. Made decision on what to do next.
Javier V.
Submitted 07/14/18
They accommodated my busy schedule and I was seen on time. Dr. Avanes took all the necessary time to ask all questions to address my needs
Lori T.
Submitted 07/13/18
I went in with a painful emergency, Dr. Avanes was busy with scheduled patients, but still took the time to see me without making me feel like he was too busy. The entire office staff is very friendly and have always made us feel important to them!
Nejdeh P.
Submitted 06/30/18
Very thorough and great service!
Roozik N.
Submitted 06/30/18
Great staff and service, Dr. Avanes spends all the time with patience as necessary.
Armik A.
Submitted 06/29/18
Everyone was nice and carrying
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/28/18
I loved visiting Dr Emil today. The facility is very nice as are the people who work there. At previous doctors I have felt rushed and uninformed. Dr Emil was very thorough and answered all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend!
Edward L.
Submitted 06/25/18
Excellent caring