Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glendale, CA

161 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori T.
Submitted 07/13/18
I went in with a painful emergency, Dr. Avanes was busy with scheduled patients, but still took the time to see me without making me feel like he was too busy. The entire office staff is very friendly and have always made us feel important to them!
Nejdeh P.
Submitted 06/30/18
Very thorough and great service!
Roozik N.
Submitted 06/30/18
Great staff and service, Dr. Avanes spends all the time with patience as necessary.
Armik A.
Submitted 06/29/18
Everyone was nice and carrying
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/28/18
I loved visiting Dr Emil today. The facility is very nice as are the people who work there. At previous doctors I have felt rushed and uninformed. Dr Emil was very thorough and answered all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend!
Edward L.
Submitted 06/25/18
Excellent caring
Hamlet A.
Submitted 06/25/18
He is so careful and helpful every time,lm so happy with him, and his nice crow
Vahan D.
Submitted 06/21/18
Good
Armine O.
Submitted 06/21/18
Doctor Avanes is amazing, he cared for me like a family member would. Listened to my every concern. Very patient, very caring.
Sheila R.
Submitted 06/20/18
Very helpful and caring. Gets me as soon as possible. Very helpful staff too.
Martin A.
Submitted 06/20/18
Great service.
Stacie M.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Avanes is a fantastic doctor. He is very knowledgeable, he’s a great listener, and he’s friendly. You never feel rushed and always feel well taken care of. His staff is also very friendly and efficient. It’s a great doctor’s office all around and one that I would recommend wholeheartedly.
Haykaz D.
Submitted 06/18/18
#1 Dr #1 Employees. Friendly and Sweet heart partners
Pionik S.
Submitted 06/18/18
I walked in feeling really bad and doctor Avanesian used his lunch time to check me up. Hes such a nice person.
Barbara J.
Submitted 06/17/18
Excellent- he’s a great doctor, listens and works with you to keep you healthy
Michelle A.
Submitted 06/17/18
Great doctor
Thomas R.
Submitted 06/14/18
Consistent, inspiring, kind, professional, exceptional.
Hagop B.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great staff & wonderful caring doctor!
Robert A.
Submitted 06/13/18
he is one of a kind ' very friendly , caring, knowledged and 100% recommends.
Kathrine J.
Submitted 06/13/18
Best practice , best Dr's , and best care out there.