Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glendale, CA

161 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hormoz B.
Submitted 06/11/18
One of best doctors the best office staff Very clean and Beautiful office.
Brandy R.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Avanes is great! I don't feel he is trying to rush me out, but very thorough and answered any question I had.
Irina A.
Submitted 06/11/18
The best MD in Glendale. Professional, caring, he will take his time to make sure you understand your diagnoses and find the best way to cure it.
Franklin G.
Submitted 06/10/18
Great Experience.
Eric M.
Submitted 06/10/18
Always a pleasant and comfortable experience. Dr Avanes and his entire staff are compassionate and professional. Highly recommended.
Narine K.
Submitted 06/09/18
I was very impressed with Dr. Avanes, his office and the staff. The facility was beautiful, parking very convenient. The staff was very accommodating in trying to fit me for an appointment on a very short notice. Dr. Avanes took his time to get to know me and attend to my concerns. I'm so happy to have found this office and very impressed with everyone's care and professionalism.
Jay M.
Submitted 06/09/18
Personable physician
Dorin C.
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr. Avanes is an amazing doctor that gathered a great team of medical professionals around him. Dr. Avanes takes the time to get to know your lifestyle and gives you advise how to improve in order to stay healthy. He is always on top of all new studies, and he patiently explains every decision and every procedure he recommends. He is very passionate, and his whole team -Sela, Araxi, Hiarpi, Evans - very enthusiastic and helpful. You will feel among friends that want you to be healthy, happy and they go above and beyond to get it done. Full five stars well worth.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 06/08/18
Very good experience, we talk of my past analyses last month, everything is fine so far. I highly recommend Dr. Avanes and his crew, very caring Thank you.
James S.
Submitted 06/08/18
DrAvanes and his staff are the most capable, and caring medical professionals imaginable. Dr Avanes in particular cares about you as a person. He listens, discusses your situation in laymen’s terms, and reflects sincere care and concern for you. Dr Avanes is a model for today’s medical professional. I have recommended his to clean de friends who I know would agree with this assessment.
Alessandra M.
Submitted 06/08/18
Great staff and great service! Would definitely recommend Dr. Avanes and Harmony Health.
Lala O.
Submitted 06/06/18
Loved visiting Dr. Avanes’ office! His staff is super nice and friendly and knowledgeable I must add. Dr. Avanes is an amazing physician! He is so professional and explains everything in great detail. He truly cares for his patients and puts in the time to make you comfortable with concerns you may have. Definitely recommend this amazing practice office!
Agavni B.
Submitted 06/06/18
I had a very pleasant experience!! It was my first visit there, and everything was great! Nice staff, great customer service and a very attentive and knowledgeable Doctor. Looking forward to my future visits.
Eileen M.
Submitted 06/01/18
Doctor listens to concerns and gives sound feedback and opinions. He really cares for his patients well being and health.
Joseph R.
Submitted 05/31/18
There are no words for how amazing Dr. Avanes and his staff are! If you’re looking for a GP, look no further! Best doc I’ve ever had!
Gonzalo J.
Submitted 05/30/18
Great all ways THX
Vergine V.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Avanes is a very caring and knowledgeable physician.
Angelika L.
Submitted 05/29/18
Excellent
Stanley L.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Avanes is an excellent doctor. He's thorough, caring, friendly, and very professional in his practice.
Meline A.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Avanes was great!! Had an urgent matter and he and his staff were able to accommodate! Im currently using the Harmony Health cocktail for immunity as he prescribed, and it’s been helping me drastically!