Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physicians located in Glendale, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Best doctor in Los Angeles!
Eliza L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Avanes is always personable and attentive. It can be a challenge to find a physician who doesn’t rush through an appointment but he makes his patients feel important and I appreciate that about him.
Anet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
The best doctor and staff in glendale. Thank you.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr. Avanes is both personable, professional and attentive. Super grateful!
Deena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Avanes always takes his time and is extremely thoughtful and thorough with his exams.
Karla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
I given 5 stars he have change may life. We should have more doctors like him I’m so grateful to Dr Avanes for older car word to he has done with me I love my daughter I have been looking for him all my life professional very ethical and he’s just adorable he takes time is not like rushing you when you go there I’m going to leave alone time thanks to Dr Avanes
Viviana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
As always Dr. Avanes is a great doctor , the best
Elijah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Avanes and his staff were professional, kind, and accommodating. The doctor listens and provides thoughtful answers.
David T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Thourough and to the point. Good educator
Marissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Great!
Nathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
I was attended to quickly and I was taken care of very quickly. They also attended to my needs.
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
beside a certain greeter over all the visit was great
Elkin S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
When you visit Dr. Avanes, the staff is so wonderful and kind. And the Dr., IS a very human being ...Down to earth, so charming and gentle, so well versed on the medical situations of his patients. Feel so great spending the time with him. Seriously, I sincerely recommend him to any body with any medical requirement. He’s wonderful!
Dan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/19
Very good experience
Zahra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr Avanes and his team are always on point. They care for their patients
Sedik G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Avanes treat me with tender and I received so much information and felt so well...staff and nurse are very nice and helpful.
Frances D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Great Doctor, great staff!
Fred V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Very thorough and clear summaries of issues and recommendations for improvement
Donan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
I'm very happy with my doctor
Ida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Avanes is the absolute best he is very knowledgeable and compassionate. Also have to say that my favorite nurse of all time is Alina (she got me over my fear of needles) ! Haha