Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glendale, CA

161 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sergeh F.
Submitted 05/23/18
Extremely friendly and professional staff. Dr. Avanes was very thorough and took his time to listen and explain things, and really wanted to make sure everything was addressed properly . I'm very thankful that I was referred to him .
Saro M.
Submitted 05/23/18
Everything was great
Ani A.
Submitted 05/22/18
I always have excellent experience with dr Avanes and his stuff
Silvard S.
Submitted 05/21/18
The doctor is very knowledgeable he is remembered every single detail he wants really heels the patient l sown many doctors until now but Emil Avanes is the best I appreciate god bless you
David T.
Submitted 05/18/18
On time . Listened Provided an unhurriedcappt
Mary K.
Submitted 05/16/18
Could not say enough good things about this office! Very friendly staff and AMAZING doctor! Dr. Avanes is truly the best doctor I have seen, EVER! He makes you feel very calm and listens to everything you have to say. I am beyond happy to have found him and can now call him my family doctor!
Richard A.
Submitted 05/16/18
WARM AND FRIENDLY
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/16/18
Great experience! Dr. Avanes is very attentive and thorough. Really glad I found this practice.
Armen H.
Submitted 05/15/18
Pretty happy how my visit went
Jeiran L.
Submitted 05/15/18
As a healthcare provider I really appreciate having someone else that I can trust with my health. Dr. Avanes also has the kindest staff. It’s a pleasure to come here.
Peter C.
Submitted 05/15/18
Very nice
Alice P.
Submitted 05/13/18
As usual appreciated the attention and focus on all of my issues by Dr. Avanes. I did wait a bit longer but it was worth it. Staff continues to impress me.
Augusto A.
Submitted 05/12/18
Dr. Avanes is a very good doctor. He knew right away what was wrong with my elbow.
Anait O.
Submitted 05/12/18
Very good
Helen M.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr Avanes is the best he always comes thru. He is so caring with his patients and girls in his office are awesome.
Vehik B.
Submitted 05/11/18
Very good
Hazreh K.
Submitted 05/10/18
Great
Shake A.
Submitted 05/09/18
Excellent service!!
Sevak M.
Submitted 05/08/18
The Doc. makes you really feel good after visit and he gives all relevant information and guidance.
Artin M.
Submitted 05/08/18
Very polite and professional. Office is well kept. Doctor is fantastic and his knowledge is really fully encompassing. I have been very satisfied and feel like my health is in good hands.