Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glendale, CA

192 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila R.
Submitted 06/20/18
Very helpful and caring. Gets me as soon as possible. Very helpful staff too.
Martin A.
Submitted 06/20/18
Great service.
Stacie M.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Avanes is a fantastic doctor. He is very knowledgeable, he’s a great listener, and he’s friendly. You never feel rushed and always feel well taken care of. His staff is also very friendly and efficient. It’s a great doctor’s office all around and one that I would recommend wholeheartedly.
Haykaz D.
Submitted 06/18/18
#1 Dr #1 Employees. Friendly and Sweet heart partners
Pionik S.
Submitted 06/18/18
I walked in feeling really bad and doctor Avanesian used his lunch time to check me up. Hes such a nice person.
Barbara J.
Submitted 06/17/18
Excellent- he’s a great doctor, listens and works with you to keep you healthy
Michelle A.
Submitted 06/17/18
Great doctor
Thomas R.
Submitted 06/14/18
Consistent, inspiring, kind, professional, exceptional.
Hagop B.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great staff & wonderful caring doctor!
Robert A.
Submitted 06/13/18
he is one of a kind ' very friendly , caring, knowledged and 100% recommends.
Kathrine J.
Submitted 06/13/18
Best practice , best Dr's , and best care out there.
Hormoz B.
Submitted 06/11/18
One of best doctors the best office staff Very clean and Beautiful office.
Brandy R.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Avanes is great! I don't feel he is trying to rush me out, but very thorough and answered any question I had.
Irina A.
Submitted 06/11/18
The best MD in Glendale. Professional, caring, he will take his time to make sure you understand your diagnoses and find the best way to cure it.
Franklin G.
Submitted 06/10/18
Great Experience.
Eric M.
Submitted 06/10/18
Always a pleasant and comfortable experience. Dr Avanes and his entire staff are compassionate and professional. Highly recommended.
Narine K.
Submitted 06/09/18
I was very impressed with Dr. Avanes, his office and the staff. The facility was beautiful, parking very convenient. The staff was very accommodating in trying to fit me for an appointment on a very short notice. Dr. Avanes took his time to get to know me and attend to my concerns. I'm so happy to have found this office and very impressed with everyone's care and professionalism.
Jay M.
Submitted 06/09/18
Personable physician
Dorin C.
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr. Avanes is an amazing doctor that gathered a great team of medical professionals around him. Dr. Avanes takes the time to get to know your lifestyle and gives you advise how to improve in order to stay healthy. He is always on top of all new studies, and he patiently explains every decision and every procedure he recommends. He is very passionate, and his whole team -Sela, Araxi, Hiarpi, Evans - very enthusiastic and helpful. You will feel among friends that want you to be healthy, happy and they go above and beyond to get it done. Full five stars well worth.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 06/08/18
Very good experience, we talk of my past analyses last month, everything is fine so far. I highly recommend Dr. Avanes and his crew, very caring Thank you.