Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physicians located in Glendale, CA

212 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 06/08/18
DrAvanes and his staff are the most capable, and caring medical professionals imaginable. Dr Avanes in particular cares about you as a person. He listens, discusses your situation in laymen’s terms, and reflects sincere care and concern for you. Dr Avanes is a model for today’s medical professional. I have recommended his to clean de friends who I know would agree with this assessment.
Alessandra M.
Submitted 06/08/18
Great staff and great service! Would definitely recommend Dr. Avanes and Harmony Health.
Lala O.
Submitted 06/06/18
Loved visiting Dr. Avanes’ office! His staff is super nice and friendly and knowledgeable I must add. Dr. Avanes is an amazing physician! He is so professional and explains everything in great detail. He truly cares for his patients and puts in the time to make you comfortable with concerns you may have. Definitely recommend this amazing practice office!
Agavni B.
Submitted 06/06/18
I had a very pleasant experience!! It was my first visit there, and everything was great! Nice staff, great customer service and a very attentive and knowledgeable Doctor. Looking forward to my future visits.
Eileen M.
Submitted 06/01/18
Doctor listens to concerns and gives sound feedback and opinions. He really cares for his patients well being and health.
Joseph R.
Submitted 05/31/18
There are no words for how amazing Dr. Avanes and his staff are! If you’re looking for a GP, look no further! Best doc I’ve ever had!
Gonzalo J.
Submitted 05/30/18
Great all ways THX
Vergine V.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Avanes is a very caring and knowledgeable physician.
Angelika L.
Submitted 05/29/18
Excellent
Stanley L.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Avanes is an excellent doctor. He's thorough, caring, friendly, and very professional in his practice.
Meline A.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Avanes was great!! Had an urgent matter and he and his staff were able to accommodate! Im currently using the Harmony Health cocktail for immunity as he prescribed, and it’s been helping me drastically!
Sergeh F.
Submitted 05/23/18
Extremely friendly and professional staff. Dr. Avanes was very thorough and took his time to listen and explain things, and really wanted to make sure everything was addressed properly . I'm very thankful that I was referred to him .
Saro M.
Submitted 05/23/18
Everything was great
Ani A.
Submitted 05/22/18
I always have excellent experience with dr Avanes and his stuff
Silvard S.
Submitted 05/21/18
The doctor is very knowledgeable he is remembered every single detail he wants really heels the patient l sown many doctors until now but Emil Avanes is the best I appreciate god bless you
David T.
Submitted 05/18/18
On time . Listened Provided an unhurriedcappt
Mary K.
Submitted 05/16/18
Could not say enough good things about this office! Very friendly staff and AMAZING doctor! Dr. Avanes is truly the best doctor I have seen, EVER! He makes you feel very calm and listens to everything you have to say. I am beyond happy to have found him and can now call him my family doctor!
Richard A.
Submitted 05/16/18
WARM AND FRIENDLY
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/16/18
Great experience! Dr. Avanes is very attentive and thorough. Really glad I found this practice.
Armen H.
Submitted 05/15/18
Pretty happy how my visit went