Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glendale, CA

161 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elkin S.
Submitted 03/15/19
When you visit Dr. Avanes, the staff is so wonderful and kind. And the Dr., IS a very human being ...Down to earth, so charming and gentle, so well versed on the medical situations of his patients. Feel so great spending the time with him. Seriously, I sincerely recommend him to any body with any medical requirement. He’s wonderful!
Dan N.
Submitted 03/09/19
Very good experience
Zahra M.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr Avanes and his team are always on point. They care for their patients
Sedik G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Avanes treat me with tender and I received so much information and felt so well...staff and nurse are very nice and helpful.
Frances D.
Submitted 02/11/19
Great Doctor, great staff!
Fred V.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very thorough and clear summaries of issues and recommendations for improvement
Donan A.
Submitted 02/04/19
I'm very happy with my doctor
Ida A.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Avanes is the absolute best he is very knowledgeable and compassionate. Also have to say that my favorite nurse of all time is Alina (she got me over my fear of needles) ! Haha
Pari M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Productive
Janet K.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very attentive, professional, on time and great atmosphere.
Nadia H.
Submitted 12/29/18
My experience with Dr. Avanes’s team is always amazing. Dr. Avanes is humble, very caring and takes the time to listen. At this visit I had the pleasure of trying their IVY therapy and it worked wonders! Alaina was super sweet and is great at what she does.
Alan K.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr Avanes is a great physician. He’s been my internist / family practitioner for several years. I like that he takes a wholistic view to his patients health and he spends the quality time to listen and explain.
Artur C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Avanes cares, has the holistic approach and considers alternatives before pumping drugs into you like it is the norm everywhere else these days.
Jeremy S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great appointment today! Always takes the time to educate and make sure everything is fully understandable!
Katrina C.
Submitted 12/05/18
Awesome experience with the Doctor and the office staff. Everyone was very attentive and helpful!
Karla B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr Avenes is an amazing humanitarian and top notch doctor. I’m very grateful to have him. I’ve got several health issues including insomnia. No doctor has taken the time to genuinely try and try shoot some of my aeilments.
Robert H.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Avanes is without doubt the most caring physician I have ever encountered. He is extremely caring, intelligent and compassionate. The minute you walk into his office, you feel welcomed. Dr. Avanes works with you as a team member, for together you make the decisions regarding your health.
Roubina H.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Emil Avanes is very kind and good. I am glad to be patient to him.
Georgina B.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very satisfactory
Douglas D.
Submitted 11/15/18
I received a complete exam and we discussed my long term health objectives. I was very pleased.