Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physicians located in Glendale, CA

196 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arpi N.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Avaes was very knowledgeable, Patient and listened to all my problems without rushing me. He made me feel important. Staff was very friendly, and the place was clean and Beautiful.
Pari M.
Submitted 09/12/19
It was a emergency visit and they respond promptly.
Olga K.
Submitted 09/10/19
The most amazing physician (and I have had many) who listens to the patient,kind,compassionate, caring.
Anastasia N.
Submitted 08/27/19
Great, caring staff and doctor!
Vatche L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great staff and amazing doctor
Shawn D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr A and his team are nothing short than AMAZING! I wouldnt want it any other way. Love Dr A and his team very professional and patient to explain everything to you. Thank you ❤️
Donan A.
Submitted 08/15/19
I’m very satisfied
Nairy A.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Avanes is exceptionally kind, knowledgable, and takes a holistic approach to treating problems. It's rare to find a doctor so willing to listen to what's going on, who presents treatment with a wealth of knowledge and is attuned to his patients. His staff are also so sweet and provide high customer service. I'm blown away by the quality of care they provide. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.
Carl S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent staff very helpful very attentive. The doctor listened to me as well as he spoke to me it's good to have someone listen to what you have to say rather than preach . I highly recommend doctor Avanes to anyone
Andre P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Extremely impressed by medical assistance. I was very well received and fully attended.
Emik M.
Submitted 08/02/19
My experience with the doctor was exceptional as always.looking forward to visit the office in near future.
Aida A.
Submitted 07/30/19
Good
Michael F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Overall, no problems. It seems like the lady up front could use an assistant to help her answer calls. Other than that, no issues!
Vardges A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very caring
Gwen K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Avanes is great. He always takes his time and gives full attention to his patients. I feel very fortunate to be his patient. My daughter Danielle is also very happy to have Dr. Avanas as her Dr.
Dvin B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Avanes is fantastic!!!
Ninet J.
Submitted 07/01/19
I absolutely adore Dr. Emil Avanes! He is always so caring and supportive towards me, I love how he listens to my concerns and always gives me solution as a doctor should. I highly appreciate him and recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr. Emil for all you do!
Priscilla M.
Submitted 06/14/19
He’s the best doctor in town, hands down!
Anita M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Doctor Avanes takes the time to answer all the questions and performs a very thorough examination. The team is very courteous and friendly.
Stanley L.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great!!!