Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physicians located in Glendale, CA

230 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Franz S.
Submitted 02/22/20
I had a great experience. Dr. Gabrielyan was very patient and took the time to make sure all my questions were answered. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming.
Matthew M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great bedside manner. Friendly and easy check-in. The doc was very meticulous.
Lawrence P.
Submitted 02/13/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Gabrielyan. He asked questions and listened to my answers. Good Dr.
Arshak A.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great great Dr high class service
Shant F.
Submitted 02/11/20
It is nice to find a doctor you feel comfortable talking and a staff that makes it easy every visit.
Ani M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great experience
Yvette A.
Submitted 02/04/20
The true definition of a doctor! I feel like I’m being heard and not Being brushed off by a lengthy prescription! Much respect!!
Jora S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great
Arsineh S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Excellent
May W.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Avanes is very patient in answering questions and explain things clearly in a way that non medical people can understand. Nurses are great and treat us with respect and warm attitude.
Silva K.
Submitted 01/21/20
Outstanding facility! The doctors and staff are kind professional and truly care about their patients.
Ryan M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Solid. It's great being listened to.
Tamara Y.
Submitted 01/15/20
I visited Dr. Avanes for an annual checkup and was very impressed not only by his expertise, but also with his true and genuine concern for patient's well being and ability to listen.
Andi M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Gabrielyan took the time to address all of my issues. He was very kind, attentive, and not at all condescending. I'm very happy to have found Harmony Health.
Araxia K.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very caring! Explaining everything point by point !!!
Karla B.
Submitted 12/18/19
I love his knowledge he listens and he really cares how you feel it’s very rare to find a doctor that he spent time with you and listen to your problems. And tries to find how to resolve the problem. And the nurses and assistance they are the best loving and caring I am very happy to be in their hands.
Richard B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very happy with Dr Avanes. He takes the time to listen and act as a partner in my health.
Yvette M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very good
Hagop K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very professional and friendly staff.
Allan C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Gabrielyan was attentive, thorough, and patient-centered.