Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glendale, CA

183 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vardges A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very caring
Gwen K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Avanes is great. He always takes his time and gives full attention to his patients. I feel very fortunate to be his patient. My daughter Danielle is also very happy to have Dr. Avanas as her Dr.
Dvin B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Avanes is fantastic!!!
Ninet J.
Submitted 07/01/19
I absolutely adore Dr. Emil Avanes! He is always so caring and supportive towards me, I love how he listens to my concerns and always gives me solution as a doctor should. I highly appreciate him and recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr. Emil for all you do!
Priscilla M.
Submitted 06/14/19
He’s the best doctor in town, hands down!
Anita M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Doctor Avanes takes the time to answer all the questions and performs a very thorough examination. The team is very courteous and friendly.
Stanley L.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great!!!
Emik M.
Submitted 05/24/19
It was extrodnary...
Roxanne B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Avanes is one of the top notch internists there is in the west coast. He's considerate, caring,attentive and pleasant. I trust with my life. I'm happy and feel confident that my health is in good hands.
Anait A.
Submitted 05/21/19
The best dr’s Offic ,I love you all,thank you very much
Paul C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Best doctor in Los Angeles!
Eliza L.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Avanes is always personable and attentive. It can be a challenge to find a physician who doesn’t rush through an appointment but he makes his patients feel important and I appreciate that about him.
Anet H.
Submitted 05/07/19
The best doctor and staff in glendale. Thank you.
Mark G.
Submitted 04/17/19
The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr. Avanes is both personable, professional and attentive. Super grateful!
Deena K.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Avanes always takes his time and is extremely thoughtful and thorough with his exams.
Karla B.
Submitted 04/11/19
I given 5 stars he have change may life. We should have more doctors like him I’m so grateful to Dr Avanes for older car word to he has done with me I love my daughter I have been looking for him all my life professional very ethical and he’s just adorable he takes time is not like rushing you when you go there I’m going to leave alone time thanks to Dr Avanes
Viviana V.
Submitted 04/08/19
As always Dr. Avanes is a great doctor , the best
Elijah T.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Avanes and his staff were professional, kind, and accommodating. The doctor listens and provides thoughtful answers.
David T.
Submitted 04/04/19
Thourough and to the point. Good educator
Marissa B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great!