Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physicians located in Glendale, CA

262 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rafi N.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Avanes listen me patiently when I was exposing him my health issues.Then he did very thorough examination and made recommendation for the health issues I have. The staffs are very professional and caring.
Haverj A.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Gabrielyan always gets into details and is very thorough. I appreciate the service and care he provides every time.
Anita N.
Submitted 06/01/20
Best doctors
Michael V.
Submitted 05/30/20
It's always wonderful.
Annette H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Avanes knows best! He always provides the best care when it comes to my health concerns.
Hovhannes B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very happy with their services and care for everyone.
Jani T.
Submitted 05/18/20
Let me say that there are doctors and then there are doctors like Dr. Avanes! A caring, kind, knowledgeable, current, dedicated, responsible, present, a great listener, great patient care manners and always taking the extra mile for his patients. At this time I am extremely afraid to leave my house due to the virus, but that's not a problem with Dr. Avanes. I called in with a problem and right away I was scheduled a Telehealth session with him. He listened, answered my questions, and gave his advise with outmost care and patience. God bless you Dr. Avanes!
Haik Y.
Submitted 05/13/20
Best possible Dr's office visit for drive through test and symptom check. These are different and difficult times. Dr. Gabrielian was covered in max PPE, but I could see his friendly smiling eyes behind the goggles. Thank you!
Tadeh M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Quick and simple
Jana P.
Submitted 05/06/20
Easy testing process.
Roobina S.
Submitted 05/05/20
New to this location . Wanted to get Covid-19 and antibody test done. Process was very easy, everything was done online prior to my arrival. They have a drive through site. First you meet with dr where he explains everything , he did the first test, then I drove to second station to have my blood drawn. All together took less than 30 minutes .
Michael B.
Submitted 05/02/20
I am not one that expresses my experiences with service providers but I felt I should share this experience because I was pleasantly surprised with the exceptional way the way my family and I were greeted and the compassionate way we were treated. From arrival to departure both the doctor and the nurse were very attentive and addressed our needs with a smile and incredibly memorable care. My family and I we thank you and appreciate you for what you do.
Stanley L.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Gabrielyan was very professional and cordial. Had a very nice visit with him.
Christine C.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Gabrielyan is not my doctor. But he is one of the partners in my pcp’s office. While my dr was out and I needed test results he reached out to me and explained the results and took care of the following test that needed to be done. Very pleasant and very knowledgable.
Maribel S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Gabrielyan truly listens to my concerns and provides different options for treatment. He makes me part of the decision process based on what works best for my conditions and previous experiences with treatment.
Arthur T.
Submitted 04/26/20
Excellent service. And very nice doctor
Raymond D.
Submitted 04/24/20
Amazing , very professional demeanor
Arax B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Very well done very understanding and listened to my questions and was very satisfied with the response thank you Dr Emil Avanes
David B.
Submitted 04/24/20
I visited Dr Gabrielyan at Harmony Health MD to have the swan test and get the antibody test for the Covid-19. They had an efficient procedure in place where you drive up and they perform all the tests while your sitting comfortably in your car. The staff was professional, super friendly and excellent with the needle prick for the antibody test. Didn’t even feel her draw blood. She was very quick and precise. Impressive.
Gayaneh D.
Submitted 04/24/20
Knowledgeable, respectful of patients, and a positive attitude