Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physicians located in Glendale, CA

206 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremy S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Takes the time needed to listen to concerns and explains things in detail. Excellent customer service and the online portal is convenient and saves a lot of time.
Zareh P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very friendly staff
Robert S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Excellent experience
Harutyun Y.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great knowledgeable doctor
Carl S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone from the people who greet you to the doctor to the people who say good bye did more than was required .excellent service
Anahit M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Speechless, amazing staff and honest,caring doctor.
Talen M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Perfect , on time as usual. Thank you to ivana she is the sweetest staff ever , and of course dr , Avanes is the best thank you Harmony health
Stephen M.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Avanes has provided excellent care. He genuinely cares about each of his patients and his passion to ensure your well being is his top priority. I'm blessed to have found him as I feel my health has improved incredibly. He's patient, caring and really listens to you. The staff at Harmony Health are super friendly and welcoming.
Brad W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Thoughtful doctor, listens to all concerns and doesn’t make you feel rushed.
Vahe A.
Submitted 09/16/19
The best doctor ever .
Arpi N.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Avaes was very knowledgeable, Patient and listened to all my problems without rushing me. He made me feel important. Staff was very friendly, and the place was clean and Beautiful.
Pari M.
Submitted 09/12/19
It was a emergency visit and they respond promptly.
Olga K.
Submitted 09/10/19
The most amazing physician (and I have had many) who listens to the patient,kind,compassionate, caring.
Anastasia N.
Submitted 08/27/19
Great, caring staff and doctor!
Vatche L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great staff and amazing doctor
Shawn D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr A and his team are nothing short than AMAZING! I wouldnt want it any other way. Love Dr A and his team very professional and patient to explain everything to you. Thank you ❤️
Donan A.
Submitted 08/15/19
I’m very satisfied
Nairy A.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Avanes is exceptionally kind, knowledgable, and takes a holistic approach to treating problems. It's rare to find a doctor so willing to listen to what's going on, who presents treatment with a wealth of knowledge and is attuned to his patients. His staff are also so sweet and provide high customer service. I'm blown away by the quality of care they provide. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.
Carl S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent staff very helpful very attentive. The doctor listened to me as well as he spoke to me it's good to have someone listen to what you have to say rather than preach . I highly recommend doctor Avanes to anyone
Andre P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Extremely impressed by medical assistance. I was very well received and fully attended.