Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glendale, CA

175 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxanne B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Avanes is one of the top notch internists there is in the west coast. He's considerate, caring,attentive and pleasant. I trust with my life. I'm happy and feel confident that my health is in good hands.
Anait A.
Submitted 05/21/19
The best dr’s Offic ,I love you all,thank you very much
Paul C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Best doctor in Los Angeles!
Eliza L.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Avanes is always personable and attentive. It can be a challenge to find a physician who doesn’t rush through an appointment but he makes his patients feel important and I appreciate that about him.
Anet H.
Submitted 05/07/19
The best doctor and staff in glendale. Thank you.
Mark G.
Submitted 04/17/19
The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr. Avanes is both personable, professional and attentive. Super grateful!
Deena K.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Avanes always takes his time and is extremely thoughtful and thorough with his exams.
Karla B.
Submitted 04/11/19
I given 5 stars he have change may life. We should have more doctors like him I’m so grateful to Dr Avanes for older car word to he has done with me I love my daughter I have been looking for him all my life professional very ethical and he’s just adorable he takes time is not like rushing you when you go there I’m going to leave alone time thanks to Dr Avanes
Viviana V.
Submitted 04/08/19
As always Dr. Avanes is a great doctor , the best
Elijah T.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Avanes and his staff were professional, kind, and accommodating. The doctor listens and provides thoughtful answers.
David T.
Submitted 04/04/19
Thourough and to the point. Good educator
Marissa B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great!
Nathan G.
Submitted 03/22/19
I was attended to quickly and I was taken care of very quickly. They also attended to my needs.
Samantha M.
Submitted 03/22/19
beside a certain greeter over all the visit was great
Elkin S.
Submitted 03/15/19
When you visit Dr. Avanes, the staff is so wonderful and kind. And the Dr., IS a very human being ...Down to earth, so charming and gentle, so well versed on the medical situations of his patients. Feel so great spending the time with him. Seriously, I sincerely recommend him to any body with any medical requirement. He’s wonderful!
Dan N.
Submitted 03/09/19
Very good experience
Zahra M.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr Avanes and his team are always on point. They care for their patients
Sedik G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Avanes treat me with tender and I received so much information and felt so well...staff and nurse are very nice and helpful.
Frances D.
Submitted 02/11/19
Great Doctor, great staff!
Fred V.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very thorough and clear summaries of issues and recommendations for improvement