Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physicians located in Glendale, CA

238 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn L.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Avanes is one of the most caring doctor I’ve ever encountered with the best bedside manners. He takes time to listen and offers helpful recommendations on how to stay healthy which includes preventive medicine. He is also very knowledgeable medically. I trust him 110%!!!
Amir Reza Z.
Submitted 04/02/20
Everything was very good.
Taji H.
Submitted 04/01/20
Excellent, this is the best doctor that I have seen. They are professional, responsive, and very approachable. We are so happy with our experience with this practice.
Inesa A.
Submitted 03/19/20
Excellent
Kate K.
Submitted 03/17/20
I got two rejections from other doctors’ offices. I believe they really care about the patients. Thank you for seeing me today and clear out my concerns. :)
Varkes A.
Submitted 03/12/20
Good visit with my Doctor.
Camille Z.
Submitted 03/10/20
As a new patient i was able to get an appointment within 3 days and a reasonable wait time upon arriving. Dr. Gabrielyan was very thorough, friendly, and professional. I would definitely recommend!
David R.
Submitted 03/10/20
Courteous, interested in what I had to say. Answered questions without rushing, offered constructive suggestions and most of all addressed my issue with knowledge and understanding.
Franz S.
Submitted 02/22/20
I had a great experience. Dr. Gabrielyan was very patient and took the time to make sure all my questions were answered. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming.
Matthew M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great bedside manner. Friendly and easy check-in. The doc was very meticulous.
Lawrence P.
Submitted 02/13/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Gabrielyan. He asked questions and listened to my answers. Good Dr.
Arshak A.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great great Dr high class service
Shant F.
Submitted 02/11/20
It is nice to find a doctor you feel comfortable talking and a staff that makes it easy every visit.
Ani M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great experience
Yvette A.
Submitted 02/04/20
The true definition of a doctor! I feel like I’m being heard and not Being brushed off by a lengthy prescription! Much respect!!
Jora S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great
Arsineh S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Excellent
May W.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Avanes is very patient in answering questions and explain things clearly in a way that non medical people can understand. Nurses are great and treat us with respect and warm attitude.
Silva K.
Submitted 01/21/20
Outstanding facility! The doctors and staff are kind professional and truly care about their patients.
Ryan M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Solid. It's great being listened to.