Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glendale, CA

161 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio F.
Submitted 11/07/18
Very attentive care.
Antonio F.
Submitted 11/07/18
Very friendly and attentive.
Arsineh M.
Submitted 11/03/18
Great staff, no waiting time more than five minutes. Dr Avanes is a great doctor who truly care about his patients.
Anna M.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Avanes and his staff are extremely knowledgeable in their work and provide excellent patient care.
Maria Athena C.
Submitted 10/30/18
It was a great visit the doctor spent time explaining and reviewing my lab results. The staffs are amazing very kind and friendly
Sedik G.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Avanes takes time to listen your problem and explain very well what you need to know. He and his staff are excellent.
Karine B.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Avanes has a remarkable bedside manner and his staff, just like him, is calm, congenial and very helpful. Dr. Avanes is a very skilled, intelligent and compassionate doctor.
Richard A.
Submitted 10/25/18
NUMBER 1 AS ALWAYS
Mariam B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr Avanes and his staff are my favorite. I feel like I am hanging out with my friends. I trust him to recommend what I need and not just standard answers
Kayvon B.
Submitted 10/12/18
Beautiful office, friendly staff, intelligent doctor, no rush. Highly recommend.
Narbeh P.
Submitted 10/11/18
All the employees at Harmony Health were very kind and helpful and Dr. Avanes did a great job of taking his time to make sure that I understand my own pain.
Elkin S.
Submitted 10/05/18
When I visited the Doctor's Office, every one made me feel wanted and welcome and the Doctor, as always, was great and spent long time with me. Great place to count on all my needs.
Dina K.
Submitted 10/03/18
very good everyone super friendly and helpful, felt like they actually listened, very pleased
Alisa O.
Submitted 10/03/18
Gregory N.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Avanes and his staff are always a pleasure. Very pleased with the care I receive and I highly reccomend them.
Darien D.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr Avanes and the whole staff, were very professional, punctual and kind. I will recommend Harmony Health to my family and friends. Thank you!
Anna S.
Submitted 09/25/18
Exceptional customer service. Very nice staff. Doctor spends a good amount of time to address your concerns. Very caring and friendly environment. Thank you very much for your services.
Ivet N.
Submitted 09/24/18
Doctor Avanes always answer any question you might have and never rushes you. He is very trustworthy.
Edward L.
Submitted 09/24/18
Excellent
Anait O.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr AVANES is very thorough and spends a lot of time with the patient