Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physicians located in Glendale, CA

238 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara Y.
Submitted 01/15/20
I visited Dr. Avanes for an annual checkup and was very impressed not only by his expertise, but also with his true and genuine concern for patient's well being and ability to listen.
Andi M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Gabrielyan took the time to address all of my issues. He was very kind, attentive, and not at all condescending. I'm very happy to have found Harmony Health.
Araxia K.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very caring! Explaining everything point by point !!!
Karla B.
Submitted 12/18/19
I love his knowledge he listens and he really cares how you feel it’s very rare to find a doctor that he spent time with you and listen to your problems. And tries to find how to resolve the problem. And the nurses and assistance they are the best loving and caring I am very happy to be in their hands.
Richard B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very happy with Dr Avanes. He takes the time to listen and act as a partner in my health.
Yvette M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very good
Hagop K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very professional and friendly staff.
Allan C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Gabrielyan was attentive, thorough, and patient-centered.
Robert H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Really liked the doctor. Glad my wife insisted on me going to him
David R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Courteous energetic staff. Dr. Avanes took a solid interest in my needs and listed carefully before making his recommendations.
Jose M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very Friendly Staff , they make you feel very Welcome
Leo J.
Submitted 11/18/19
Fantastic experience, as always.
Jeremy S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Takes the time needed to listen to concerns and explains things in detail. Excellent customer service and the online portal is convenient and saves a lot of time.
Zareh P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very friendly staff
Robert S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Excellent experience
Harutyun Y.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great knowledgeable doctor
Carl S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone from the people who greet you to the doctor to the people who say good bye did more than was required .excellent service
Anahit M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Speechless, amazing staff and honest,caring doctor.
Talen M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Perfect , on time as usual. Thank you to ivana she is the sweetest staff ever , and of course dr , Avanes is the best thank you Harmony health
Stephen M.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Avanes has provided excellent care. He genuinely cares about each of his patients and his passion to ensure your well being is his top priority. I'm blessed to have found him as I feel my health has improved incredibly. He's patient, caring and really listens to you. The staff at Harmony Health are super friendly and welcoming.