Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physicians located in Glendale, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Easy testing process.
Roobina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
New to this location . Wanted to get Covid-19 and antibody test done. Process was very easy, everything was done online prior to my arrival. They have a drive through site. First you meet with dr where he explains everything , he did the first test, then I drove to second station to have my blood drawn. All together took less than 30 minutes .
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
I am not one that expresses my experiences with service providers but I felt I should share this experience because I was pleasantly surprised with the exceptional way the way my family and I were greeted and the compassionate way we were treated. From arrival to departure both the doctor and the nurse were very attentive and addressed our needs with a smile and incredibly memorable care. My family and I we thank you and appreciate you for what you do.
Stanley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Gabrielyan was very professional and cordial. Had a very nice visit with him.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Gabrielyan is not my doctor. But he is one of the partners in my pcp’s office. While my dr was out and I needed test results he reached out to me and explained the results and took care of the following test that needed to be done. Very pleasant and very knowledgable.
Maribel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Gabrielyan truly listens to my concerns and provides different options for treatment. He makes me part of the decision process based on what works best for my conditions and previous experiences with treatment.
Arthur T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/20
Excellent service. And very nice doctor
Raymond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Amazing , very professional demeanor
Arax B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Very well done very understanding and listened to my questions and was very satisfied with the response thank you Dr Emil Avanes
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
I visited Dr Gabrielyan at Harmony Health MD to have the swan test and get the antibody test for the Covid-19. They had an efficient procedure in place where you drive up and they perform all the tests while your sitting comfortably in your car. The staff was professional, super friendly and excellent with the needle prick for the antibody test. Didn’t even feel her draw blood. She was very quick and precise. Impressive.
Gayaneh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Knowledgeable, respectful of patients, and a positive attitude
Jufil L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Friendly and knowledgable doctor!
Michell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Fast and friendly
Lusi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I came into my appointment anxious about what to expect but they made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this office to my friends and family.
Gwen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr. Avanas is a very caring and concerned Dr. for his patients. He is available in person and on his health sites when you have a medical concern. His team is also very professional and helpful.
Evelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Avanes is one of the most caring doctor I’ve ever encountered with the best bedside manners. He takes time to listen and offers helpful recommendations on how to stay healthy which includes preventive medicine. He is also very knowledgeable medically. I trust him 110%!!!
Amir Reza Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Everything was very good.
Taji H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Excellent, this is the best doctor that I have seen. They are professional, responsive, and very approachable. We are so happy with our experience with this practice.
Inesa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Excellent
Kate K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
I got two rejections from other doctors’ offices. I believe they really care about the patients. Thank you for seeing me today and clear out my concerns. :)