Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glendale, CA

175 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karine B.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Avanes has a remarkable bedside manner and his staff, just like him, is calm, congenial and very helpful. Dr. Avanes is a very skilled, intelligent and compassionate doctor.
Richard A.
Submitted 10/25/18
NUMBER 1 AS ALWAYS
Mariam B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr Avanes and his staff are my favorite. I feel like I am hanging out with my friends. I trust him to recommend what I need and not just standard answers
Kayvon B.
Submitted 10/12/18
Beautiful office, friendly staff, intelligent doctor, no rush. Highly recommend.
Narbeh P.
Submitted 10/11/18
All the employees at Harmony Health were very kind and helpful and Dr. Avanes did a great job of taking his time to make sure that I understand my own pain.
Elkin S.
Submitted 10/05/18
When I visited the Doctor's Office, every one made me feel wanted and welcome and the Doctor, as always, was great and spent long time with me. Great place to count on all my needs.
Dina K.
Submitted 10/03/18
very good everyone super friendly and helpful, felt like they actually listened, very pleased
Alisa O.
Submitted 10/03/18
Gregory N.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Avanes and his staff are always a pleasure. Very pleased with the care I receive and I highly reccomend them.
Darien D.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr Avanes and the whole staff, were very professional, punctual and kind. I will recommend Harmony Health to my family and friends. Thank you!
Anna S.
Submitted 09/25/18
Exceptional customer service. Very nice staff. Doctor spends a good amount of time to address your concerns. Very caring and friendly environment. Thank you very much for your services.
Ivet N.
Submitted 09/24/18
Doctor Avanes always answer any question you might have and never rushes you. He is very trustworthy.
Edward L.
Submitted 09/24/18
Excellent
Anait O.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr AVANES is very thorough and spends a lot of time with the patient
Robert H.
Submitted 09/21/18
Very caring and professional.
Sona B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great doctor
Cheryl M.
Submitted 09/20/18
There simply aren't enough words to convey how AMAZING I believe this practice to be. And it is a sum of all the parts: Clean, friendly, warm, comforting, and fantastic care (not in that order! CARE always comes first)! I have been waiting a very long time to have the kind of relationship I have with Dr. Avanes. No other doctor has ever considered my debilitating migraine headaches in such a way as to prevent them, rather than treat the pain when the occur like Dr. Avanes has! He makes me care about my health and makes going to the doctor a very painless experience. He is wonderful - the staff is wonderful the location is fantastic...full package of all kinds of goodness! 10+ STARS!!
Marsha W.
Submitted 09/19/18
All was taken care of efficiently.
Ivan K.
Submitted 09/19/18
Everything is perfect as always.
Shoghek J.
Submitted 09/18/18
Follow up visit.The doctor is very well informed, very professional, efficient & very knowledgeable he takes the time to diagnose your problem & offer a variety of treatments. minimum waiting time. office staff very kind & very competent.