Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physicians located in Glendale, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Varkes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Good visit with my Doctor.
Camille Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
As a new patient i was able to get an appointment within 3 days and a reasonable wait time upon arriving. Dr. Gabrielyan was very thorough, friendly, and professional. I would definitely recommend!
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Courteous, interested in what I had to say. Answered questions without rushing, offered constructive suggestions and most of all addressed my issue with knowledge and understanding.
Franz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
I had a great experience. Dr. Gabrielyan was very patient and took the time to make sure all my questions were answered. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming.
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Great bedside manner. Friendly and easy check-in. The doc was very meticulous.
Lawrence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Gabrielyan. He asked questions and listened to my answers. Good Dr.
Arshak A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Great great Dr high class service
Shant F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
It is nice to find a doctor you feel comfortable talking and a staff that makes it easy every visit.
Ani M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Great experience
Yvette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
The true definition of a doctor! I feel like I’m being heard and not Being brushed off by a lengthy prescription! Much respect!!
Jora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Great
Arsineh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Excellent
May W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Avanes is very patient in answering questions and explain things clearly in a way that non medical people can understand. Nurses are great and treat us with respect and warm attitude.
Silva K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Outstanding facility! The doctors and staff are kind professional and truly care about their patients.
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Solid. It's great being listened to.
Tamara Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
I visited Dr. Avanes for an annual checkup and was very impressed not only by his expertise, but also with his true and genuine concern for patient's well being and ability to listen.
Andi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Gabrielyan took the time to address all of my issues. He was very kind, attentive, and not at all condescending. I'm very happy to have found Harmony Health.
Araxia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Very caring! Explaining everything point by point !!!
Karla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
I love his knowledge he listens and he really cares how you feel it’s very rare to find a doctor that he spent time with you and listen to your problems. And tries to find how to resolve the problem. And the nurses and assistance they are the best loving and caring I am very happy to be in their hands.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Very happy with Dr Avanes. He takes the time to listen and act as a partner in my health.