Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Harmony Health MD

Primary Care Physician located in Glendale, CA

161 total reviews

Harmony Health MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Health MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert H.
Submitted 09/21/18
Very caring and professional.
Sona B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great doctor
Cheryl M.
Submitted 09/20/18
There simply aren't enough words to convey how AMAZING I believe this practice to be. And it is a sum of all the parts: Clean, friendly, warm, comforting, and fantastic care (not in that order! CARE always comes first)! I have been waiting a very long time to have the kind of relationship I have with Dr. Avanes. No other doctor has ever considered my debilitating migraine headaches in such a way as to prevent them, rather than treat the pain when the occur like Dr. Avanes has! He makes me care about my health and makes going to the doctor a very painless experience. He is wonderful - the staff is wonderful the location is fantastic...full package of all kinds of goodness! 10+ STARS!!
Marsha W.
Submitted 09/19/18
All was taken care of efficiently.
Ivan K.
Submitted 09/19/18
Everything is perfect as always.
Shoghek J.
Submitted 09/18/18
Follow up visit.The doctor is very well informed, very professional, efficient & very knowledgeable he takes the time to diagnose your problem & offer a variety of treatments. minimum waiting time. office staff very kind & very competent.
Jared V.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great staff and the doc definitely takes an interest in the well being of his patients and them playing a roll their own healthcare.
Nerces A.
Submitted 09/12/18
Fast, pleasent, informative, caring
Karo A.
Submitted 09/12/18
Very friendly and professional service. Doctor is highly knowledgeable person and gives enough time by explaining patients for their needs for healthy life. And crew is very friendly and organized . I’ve never had any waiting issues as they work very prompt. Thank you Harmony health and Dr. Avaness
Daniel Q.
Submitted 09/11/18
I absolutely loved Dr. Emil Avanes & his wonderful staff. Very polite since the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out. I will definitely be recommending this place to all my friends and family. I’ve never been a fan of Dr. Visits but I can’t wait to go back.
Samantha V.
Submitted 09/10/18
Friendly environment
Siranoosh Z.
Submitted 09/09/18
Finally, after seven months of excruciating and debilitating pain, I found some relief. Thank you for being so caring and proactive. You're a Godsend!
Alvin C.
Submitted 09/07/18
Great and very caring staffs..the doctor is amazing he really listens to your concerns and issues..
Brad D.
Submitted 09/06/18
Very nice experience, office is well organized, clean and neat. The front desk, RN and doctor were all helpful and professional.
Marsha W.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Avanes and staff do not rush you. Dr.low key with a good sense of humor.
Jana P.
Submitted 08/25/18
Always a good experience. Wait time minimal.
Robert P.
Submitted 08/24/18
He is the best doctor
Vahik D.
Submitted 08/23/18
Best Doctor
Medik G.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Avaness is one of the most caring Drs I have ever been to. He is great and so are his office staff. I love my doctor !
Melissa S.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr Avanes and his staff are wonderful and caring. My only complaint is the long waiting room time.